Your Relationship with Your Mother (5/10/09)

BOND Sunday Service, originally streamed Mother’s Day, May 10, 2009: Jesse Lee Peterson talks about the hatred that most people have for their mothers. Some think it’s love, but with resentment at times. This issue affects all people, black and white. For many, mama is god. They’re driven by guilt and manipulation. They can’t admit that they don’t truly love their mothers; it’s hard to be honest with them. Jesse asks people: What’s your relationship with your mother?

My Mother (Sunday Service Clip 5/10/09)

CLIP: Jesse’s Relationship with His Mother (9 min.)

Love-Hate? (Sunday Service Clip 5/10/09)

CLIP: Love-Hate Relationships? If You Get Triggered, You Have No Love (18 min.)

YouTube PLAYLIST: BOND Sunday Services (Archives)

YouTube PLAYLIST: Church with Jesse Lee Peterson (FULL VIDEO)

CHURCH with Jesse Lee Peterson: Sunday 11am PT (1pm CT / 2pm ET) rebuildingtheman.com/church

SILENT PRAYER: silentprayer.video | AUDIO soundcloud.com/rebuildingtheman/silent-prayer

BOOKS: bondinfostore.org

DONATE: rebuildingtheman.com/donate

No Comments

Post A Comment