Jesse Peterson on InfoWars “The War Room” FRI, April 8 at 2p PT / 4p CT / 5p ET

At BOND, we offer events aimed at Rebuilding the Family by Rebuilding the Man, including weekly Church service, monthly Men’s Forum and Women’s Forum, annual Men’s Conference, and special Town Hall meetings on pressing issues. See galleries

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Jesse Peterson on InfoWars “The War Room” FRI, April 8 at 2p PT / 4p CT / 5p ET

April 8 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Free
Jesse Lee Peterson guest on InfoWars

Jesse Lee Peterson will be a guest live on InfoWars “The War Room” w/ host Owen Shroyer, Friday, April 8th at 2p PT / 4p CT / 5p ET.

WATCH HERE: https://www.infowars.com/show/war-room/

*Jesse is a regular guest on InfoWars. He appears on “The War Room” on the first Thursday of each month at 3p PT / 5p CT / 6p ET. 

Details

Date:
April 8
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.infowars.com/show/war-room/

Organizer

InfoWars
Website:
https://www.infowars.com